Crochet!

Standard

Somehow, I picked up crocheting too! There’s something about being pregnant that made me want to make stuff with my hand!

I realised somehow crocheting comes easier to me maybe because when I was young I did try to learn it from my mother who’s also very into crocheting. Maybe some of the knowledge was retained in my memory although I have never done it at all until recently.

I have been browsing projects and patterns in craft magazines and Pinterest and I couldn’t wait until when I am good enough to start making bigger and more complex items. As for now, all I have done is a couple of flowers, crochets bracelets for my nieces, and headbands.

Maybe I should do hats next..

Leave a Reply

