Children are our best teachers

Standard

“So many times, children are our best teachers. I learn more from my children’s innocence, curiosity and determination than many other lectures & classes combined!”

– Sheikh Tawfique Chowdhury

This is exactly how I felt sometimes when I am dealing with Zayd or my nieces and nephews. I have learnt so much from them and yet I keep forgetting those lessons. Hopefully by creating a new category – Lessons from the Little One – in this blog I would be able to record those lessons in one place for my benefit and others, insha Allah.

Leave a Reply

