Mr. Chubby Cheeks

Standard

image

My baby’s most prominent feature as for now is his chubby cheeks! Most of the picture I captured of him is when he is lying on his back, so it was not that obvious. But when we sit him upright, my oh my, his cheeks looks as if it was stuffed with ping pong balls! The picture above is of him lying on his side, so the chubbiness and the double-chin-ness is more visible here.

I love his chubby cheeks. I love kissing it, nuzzling it, ‘biting’ it. It is so baby isn’t it this chubby cheeks business. So while he is at these super chubby cheeks phase I am going to kiss kiss kissy it until he gets so annoyed at his mummy hehe.

image

 

‘Stop it mummy’

Leave a Reply

