The Man of 2 Gardens

Standard

Sometimes when Zayd naps a bit longer I managed to watch a few very good videos in Youtube. The prolem is I always forgot what the videos are. So I thought maybe it will be a good idea to share it here, so whenever I want to watch it again I can just come to my blog! *lightbulb moment!

This is an excellent video by Nouman Ali Khan. It’s a bit long but worth watching. I meant to write an entry of important key points that I learnt from it here – but maybe during Zayd’s next nap! 😉

Leave a Reply

